Norton Rose Fulbright Colombia S.A.S.



Imagen: 
Español
URL sitio web: 
http://www.nortonrosefulbright.com/
Informacion: 
  • Glenn Faass

            Managing Partner

            glenn.faass@nortonrosefulbright.com

 

  • Mauricio Zagarra

            Managing Partner

            mauricio.zagarra@nortonrosefulbright.com

 

 

  • Pilar Olaya

            Asistente  Mauricio Zagarra

            pilar.olaya@nortonrosefulbright.com

 

  • Jorge Neher

            Socio

            jorge.neher@nortonrosefulbright.com

 

  • Carmiña Cepeda

            Asistente Jorge Neher

            carmina.cepeda@nortonrosefulbright.com

 

  • Carlos  Fernández

            Socio Administrador

            carlos.fernandez@nortonrosefulbright.com

 

  • Leopoldo Olavarría

            Socio

            leopoldo.olavarria@nortonrosefulbright.com

 

  • Fernando Fernández

            Socio Venezuela

            fernando.fernandez@nortonrosefulbright.com

 

  • Juan Carlos Pro 

            Socio Venezuela

           jc.pro@nortonrosefulbright.com

 

  • Elizabeth Eljuri

            elizabeth.eljuri@nortonrosefulbright.com

 

  • Ramón Alvins

            Socio

            ramon.alvins@nortonrosefulbright.com

 

  • Hernán Rodríguez Domínguez

            Socio

            hernan.rodriguez@nortonrosefulbright.com

 

 

  • Martha Prieto

            Asistente Hernán Rodríguez

            martha.prieto@nortonrosefulbright.com

 

 

  • Jorge Carrillo 

            Business Development Manager

           jorge.carrillo@nortonrosefulbright.com

 

  • Santiago González

            Socio

            santiago.gonzalez@nortonrosefulbright.com

 

  • Gabriela Rachadell

            Socia

            gabriela.rachadell@nortonrosefulbright.com

 

  • Isabella Gandini

            Asociada Senior

            isabella.gandini@nortonrosefulbright.com

 

  • Carolina Witzke

            Administradora Colombia

            carolina.witzke@nortonrosefulbright.com

 

  • Ana Maria Colmenares

            Gerente de Administración

            anamaria.colmenares@nortonrosefulbright.com

 

  • Luis Carlos Neira

            Socio

            luiscarlos.neira@nortonrosefulbright.com

 

  • Dagoberto Ospina

            Associate

            Dagoberto.Ospina@nortonrosefulbright.com

 

  • Pablo Jaramillo

            Senior Associate

            Pablo.Jaramillo@nortonrosefulbright.com

 

  • María Neira Tobón

            Senior Associate

            Maria.Neira@nortonrosefulbright.com

 

  • Vianney Rangel

            Legal Assistant

            Vianney.Rangel@nortonrosefulbright.com

 

  • Esperanza Pinto

            Asistente administrativa

            esperanza.pinto@nortonrosefulbright.com